2022 Minto Cup

The Ontario Junior Lacrosse League (OJLL) is excited to announce that the Minto Cup will return to the CAA Centre in 2022. It’s the first time the national junior lacrosse championship will be held since 2019 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. 

The Ontario Junior Lacrosse League is the official host of the 2022 Minto Cup. Ontario will be represented by the Ontario champion and finalist.

For more information on the 2022 Minto Cup, please visit ontariojuniorlacrosse.com or follow @TheMintoCup on Twitter.

Tickets are on sale now at Ticketmaster.ca or at Guest Services weekdays 9am-4pm


The Minto Cup is the national junior men’s lacrosse championship of Canada. It was donated in 1901 by the Governor-General, Lord Minto and is competed for annually by the Junior A provincial champions of Alberta (RMLL), British Columbia (BCJALL), and Ontario (OJLL).